Groupe BPCE
Close the search form

The Executive Management Committee

The Executive Management Committee is the Group’s executive body.

It is comprised of eleven members, five of whom are also members of the Management Board. The Supervisory Board appoints the Chairman of the Management Board, who then provides it with recommendations on the other members to be appointed to the Management Board.


  • Laurent Mignon

    Laurent Mignon


  • Terpereau-Jerome.png

    Jérôme Terpereau

    Head of Retail Banking and Insurance, Member of the Management Board

  • Béatrice Lafaurie

    Head of Human Resources, Member of the Management Board

  • Lequoy-Jean-François.jpg

    Jean-François Lequoy

    Head of Finance and Strategy, Member of the Management Board

  • Nicolas Namias

    Nicolas Namias

    Chief Executive Officer : Global Financial Services, Member of the Management Board

  • BENATAR-Laurent1021.jpg

    Laurent Benatar

    Chief Technology & Operations Officer

  • Jacques Beyssade

    Jacques Beyssade

    Secretary General

  • François Codet

    François Codet

    Chief Executive Officer : Insurance

  • Catherine Halberstadt

    Catherine Halberstadt

    Head of Financial Solutions & Expertise

  • Paix-Stephanie.jpg

    Stéphanie Paix

    Chief Risk Officer

  • Yves Tyrode

    Yves Tyrode

    Chief Digital & Payments Officer